Alumni Functions

University and Industry Networking Converge at MINEXCHANGE

Reunite with classmates and alums at MINEXCHANGE. Nothing brings us together quite like the school spirit of our alma matters. Take advantage of this setting to strengthen the unique connections that span generations.


All receptions take place Tuesday, March 1, 2022 at the Salt Lake Marriott Downtown at City Creek (HQ) unless otherwise noted.

UNIVERSITY OF UTAH ALUMNI RECEPTION

5:30 pm – 7:30 pm | Grand F

Contact: Pam Hofmann | pam.hofmann@utah.edu

 


COLORADO SCHOOL OF MINES ALUMNI RECEPTION

5:30 pm – 7:30 pm  | Grand E

Contact: Christine Monroe | cmonroe@mines.edu

 


FRIENDS OF MINNESOTA ALUMNI RECEPTION

5:30 pm – 7:30 pm | Grand G

Contact: Maggie Durenberger | mdurenberger@oreval.net

 


MONTANA TECH ALUMNI RECEPTION

5:00 pm – 8:00 pm | Park City

Contact: Shannon Panisko | alumni@mtech.edu

 


PENN STATE UNIVERSITY ALUMNI RECEPTION

5:30 pm – 7:30 pm | Grand A

Contact: Rachel Conway | rla7@psu.edu

 


SOUTH DAKOTA SCHOOL OF MINES AND TECHNOLOGY ALUMNI RECEPTION

5:30 pm – 7:30 pm | Grand H

Contact: Sarah Von Eye | alumni@sdsmt.edu

 

 

UNIVERSITY OF ARIZONA | ALUMNI RECEPTION

5:30 pm – 7:30 pm | Solitude

Contact: Sherri Raskin | sherri@email.arizona.edu

 


UNIVERSITY OF KENTUCKY – DEPARTMENT OF MINING ENGINEERING ALUMNI RECEPTION

5:30 pm – 7:30 pm | Deer Valley III

Contact: Shelbey Kralik | Shelbey.Kralik@uky.edu

 

UNIVERSITY OF NEVADA – RENO ALUMNI RECEPTION

5:30 pm – 7:30 pm | Deer Valley I & II

Contact: Melissa Bell | bell@unr.edu

 


VIRGINIA TECH MINING AND MINERALS ENGINEERING ALUMNI RECEPTION

5:30 pm – 7:30 pm | Grand D

Contact: Lori Andrews | loriandrews@vt.edu

 


WEST VIRGINIA UNIVERSITY ALUMNI RECEPTION

5:30 pm – 7:00 pm | Grand B&C

Contact: Karen Centofanti | karen.centofanti@mail.wvu.edu

 


MISSOURI UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY ALUMNI RECEPTION

5:30 pm – 7:30 pm | Alta/Snowbird

Contact: Rachelle Martin | martinrache@mst.edu

 


MICHIGAN TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY ALUMNI RECEPTION

5:30 PM – 7:30 PM | Offsite: TBD

Contact: Nathan Manser | ndmanser@mtu.edu

 


NEW MEXICO INSTITUTE OF MINING & TECHNOLOGY ALUMNI RECEPTION

Contact: Navid Mojtabai | navid.mojtabai@nmt.edu